Last Days Of Summer Call For Dresses

Sometimes I think I lack a lot of foresight. I brought quite a good number of summer clothes when I moved to Sweden, but I am lacking the sunny warm weather to wear them out.

So last week,on an unusually sunny day, it permitted me to slip into a bohemian dress and let my hippie child out.

IMG_7316(Dress: Forever 21, Hat: LINDEX, Long Vest: Forever 21, Shoes: Call It Spring, Sunglasses: Le Boyfriend’s )   

Also to complete the look I sketched all afternoon in Folkets Park and laid down in the grass, followed by a nice time drinking wine at the local watering hole, good looking company included.

Kommentera

